NOVA Wonders

NOVA Wonders

NOVA Wonders

  • Genre: Nonfiction
  • Release Date: 2018-04-26
  • Advisory Rating: TV-PG
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: USD 9.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 14.99


NOVA Wonders follows researchers on the winding paths of uncertainty and the unknown revealing how far we’ve come, how we managed to get here and the remarkable scientists who are transforming our world and the future.


Title Time Price
1 What Are Animals Saying? 53:10 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 What's Living in You? 53:03 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Are We Alone? 53:05 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Can We Build a Brain? 53:06 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
5 Can We Make Life? 53:07 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
6 What's the Universe Made of? 53:05 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes



  • I wonder when this will end

    By JaegerBob
    This series does cover important topics but it comes off a bit shallow and hyped. Granted, this is my perspective but I've come to expect more pithy content form Nova. Could be they are trying to attract a different demographic - one not accustomed to serious science or a younger crowd. Truthfully, I'm looking forward to the end of this gee wiz series. Then again it could be my local station is replacing the usual Nova with this.