Octonauts, Fun Pack 1

Octonauts, Fun Pack 1


  • Genre: Kids
  • Release Date: 2014-01-15
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y
  • Episodes: 4
  • iTunes Price: USD 3.96


Dive into adventure with your favorite underwater explorers, the Octonauts! Join brave Captain Barnacles, daredevil ex-pirate Kwazii and medic Peso Penguin, along with the other Octonauts as they explore the world’s oceans, rescue the creatures who live there and protect their habitats – above and below the waves!


Title Time Price
1 Coconut Crabs / Humuhumunukunukuapua'a 23:05 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Walrus Chief / Undersea Storm 23:03 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Whale Shark / Monster Map 23:03 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Narwhal / Bowhead Whales 23:02 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes



  • Why so few episodes!

    By Hytdhghfdjhyf
    Where are the full seasons? My daughter loves this show and has been waiting for it to come on iTunes but disappointed to only get the fun packs. Bring more episodes.