Alone, Season 1

Alone, Season 1


  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2015-07-24
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 12
  • iTunes Price: USD 16.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 19.99


In Alone, ten men are left in solitude, and separated from each other, in the harsh Vancouver Island wilderness. With no camera crews or producers, they have to survive using only what they can stuff into a backpack. They will hunt, build shelters and fend off predators as they face extreme isolation, psychological distress and the terrifying plunge into the unknown. Self-documenting their experience, whoever stays the longest wins $500,000.


Title Time Price
1 And So It Begins 43:05 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Of Wolf and Man 42:45 USD 1.99